16 Participants
  • Sean Cleary - Executive Vice Chair, FutureWorld Foundation
  • Susan Cozzens - Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Faculty Development and Professor School of Public Policy, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Ramu Damodaran - Deputy Director for Partnership and Public Engagement, UN Department of Public Information Outreach Division and Chief of the UN Academic Impact
  • Heinz Gaertner - Director, Austrian Institute for International Affairs
  • Vartan Gregorian - President, Carnegie Corporation of New York and Former President, Brown University and the New York Public Library.
  • Randall Hansen - Director, Centre for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies, and Canada Research Chair, Department of Political Science, Munk School of Global Affairs, University of Toronto
  • Thomas Kean - Chairman of the Board, Carnegie Corporation of New York; Former Governor, New Jersey, Chairman of the 9/11 Commission and Former President of Drew University.
  • Noel Lateef - President and Chief Executive Officer, Foreign Policy Association
  • Petra Mateos-Aparicio - Vice President of the Spain-U.S. Chamber of Commerce
  • Manfred Matzka - Director General, Chancellery of Austria
  • Manfred Nowak - Director, Ludwig Boltzmann Institute of Human Rights, Professor of International Law and Human Rights and Head of the Research Center on Human Rights, University of Vienna
  • Wolfgang Petritsch - President, Austrian Marshall Fund Foundation; President, Herbert C. Kelman Institute for Interactive Conflict Transformation
  • Oliver Rathkolb - Professor of Contemporary History at University of Vienna and Managing Editor, Contemporary History
  • Jack Snyder - Professor of Political Science, Columbia University
  • Ferdinand Trauttmansdorff - Austrian Ambassador to the Czech Republic
  • Hans Winkler - Director, Diplomatic Academy, Vienna